Non-QM Webinars

 

Sept 16th

Maverick Solutions Investment and Second Home Financing Alternatives

The market is heating up with second homes and Investment properties! Don’t let Agency limitations stop you from helping your clients. Learn how Non-Agency and Investment products can help your borrowers in their unique situation.

Thursday, September 16th - 2:00PM ET/1:00PM CT/11:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

Sept 23rd

Sourcing Non-QM Loans

Looking for ways to drive Non-QM business? Learn how you can engage partnerships and marketing strategies to source more Non-QM loans with Maverick Solutions.

Thursday, September 23rd - 2:00PM ET/1:00PM CT/11:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

Sept 22nd

September Townhall: Strategizing for Q4

Non-QM/Non-Agency success requires a strategy. Let the Mortgage Mavericks walk you through the right steps to help you with your game plan. With training, structuring deals, sourcing, technology, and marketing all at your disposal your Non-QM/Non-Agency production is guaranteed to grow this year and into 2022. Join our panel of FGMC experts to learn more!

Wednesday, September, 22nd - 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT

Watch Last Month’s Townhall with MBA’s Chief Economist and Senior Vice President, Research and Industry Technology, Michael Fratantoni, Ph.D!

Click Here to Register Today!

June 24th

Destination Prime Jumbo & Non-QM: Central Region Summer Summit

Correspondent Clients

Are you ready to take your business to a new level this year? Learning about Prime Jumbo and Non-QM could be the difference between you meeting your goals or you not meeting your goals in 2021! After attending this summit and with some guidance from our Prime Jumbo and Non-QM experts, you can feel confident about going after Prime Jumbo and Non-QM business. Expect to leave this session with a better understanding of Prime Jumbo and Non-QM and the market, Maverick Solutions programs, resources for operational support, and a plan on how to source Non-QM business. Join the Mortgage Mavericks and connect with other professionals in your area.

Thursday, June 24th - 3:00PM ET/2:00PM CT/12:00PM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

March 23rd

Maverick Solutions Presents: Counting on Bank Statements to Help More Self-Employed Borrowers

Take a deeper look at how Maverick Solutions Bank Statement Program allows you to qualify more self-employed borrowers. Learn about the best programs for customers in need of alternative income qualifying with LTVs up to 85%, credit scores as low as 640, and business assets for down payment & reserves. Join this event that will take you beyond in 2021!

Tuesday, March 23rd - 1:00PM ET/12:00PM CT/10:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!
 
 

Paul Jones

SVP, NQM Development & Production


About Paul Jones, SVP, NQM Development & Production

Paul has been in the mortgage business for over 23 years. During that time, he spent the majority of his career at PHH Mortgage in Mt. Laurel, NJ where he started off by learning Underwriting. From there, he moved to being a member of – and eventually supervising - a Correspondent & Wholesale Scenario Help Desk. He eventually moved into roles running a Government Underwriting Team and then became an Inside and Outside Account Executive. Throughout his career, he has trained, coached, and mentored colleagues and other mortgage professionals. He has always found value in adding knowledge into the daily mortgage equation as the key factor for success.

 

July 14th

FGMC Second Home and Investor Alternative Financing Options

Borrowers across the country are investing in real estate and GSEs are limiting second homes, are you prepared to support your clients? Join us as we talk about the market for second homes and investment properties! Learn about how you can support investors, the advantages of alternative financing, and how to gain confidence in using the Maverick Solutions products.

Wednesday, July 14th - 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

July 21st

FGMC Second Home and Investor Alternative Financing Options

Borrowers across the country are investing in real estate and GSEs are limiting second homes, are you prepared to support your clients? Join us as we talk about the market for second homes and investment properties! Learn about how you can support investors, the advantages of alternative financing, and how to gain confidence in using the Maverick Solutions products.

Wednesday, July 21st - 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

June 23rd

FGMC Destination Prime Jumbo & Non-QM: 2021 Broker Summer Summit

Wholesale Clients

Are you ready to take your business to a new level this year? Learning about Prime Jumbo and Non-QM could be the difference between you meeting your goals or you not meeting your goals in 2021! After attending this summit and with some guidance from our Prime Jumbo and Non-QM experts, you can feel confident about going after Prime Jumbo and Non-QM business. Expect to leave this session with a better understanding of Prime Jumbo and Non-QM and the market, Maverick Solutions programs, resources for operational support, and a plan on how to source Non-QM business. Join the Mortgage Mavericks and connect with other professionals in your area.

Wednesday, June 23rd - 3:30PM ET/2:30PM CT/12:30PM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

June 24th

Destination Prime Jumbo & Non-QM: Central Region Summer Summit

Correspondent Clients

Are you ready to take your business to a new level this year? Learning about Prime Jumbo and Non-QM could be the difference between you meeting your goals or you not meeting your goals in 2021! After attending this summit and with some guidance from our Prime Jumbo and Non-QM experts, you can feel confident about going after Prime Jumbo and Non-QM business. Expect to leave this session with a better understanding of Prime Jumbo and Non-QM and the market, Maverick Solutions programs, resources for operational support, and a plan on how to source Non-QM business. Join the Mortgage Mavericks and connect with other professionals in your area.

Thursday, June 24th - 3:00PM ET/2:00PM CT/12:00PM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

March 23rd

Maverick Solutions Presents: Counting on Bank Statements to Help More Self-Employed Borrowers

Take a deeper look at how Maverick Solutions Bank Statement Program allows you to qualify more self-employed borrowers. Learn about the best programs for customers in need of alternative income qualifying with LTVs up to 85%, credit scores as low as 640, and business assets for down payment & reserves. Join this event that will take you beyond in 2021!

Tuesday, March 23rd - 1:00PM ET/12:00PM CT/10:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!