Non-QM Webinars

 

Jan 25th

Selling Non QM Loans in 2022

Gain a Competitive Advantage in 2022, join us for a half hour of tips and tricks on selling and successfully submitting Non QM Loans .

Tuesday, January 25th - 2:30PM ET/1:30PM CT/11:30AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

Feb 3rd

NQM Product Enhancements

Maverick Solutions NQM Products will give you the competitive advantage in 2022. Non-QM is back and better than ever with FGMC! Check out our recent updates!

Thursday, February 3rd - 2:30PM ET/1:30PM CT/11:30AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

Feb 9th

Maverick Solutions NQM Alternative Investment Lending Opportunities

Non-QM is back and better than ever with FGMC! Experience the Maverick difference by learning about our 3 dynamic Non-QM products – Champion, Achiever, and Visionary Investment . Also covered in this event will be Income solutions ,12 & 24-Month Bank Statement Income, Asset Utilization Income and Debt Service Coverage Calculations PLUS an array of loan options including $3M amounts; Interest-Only terms; 40 year fixed terms; Non-Warrantable Condos; and solutions for credit-challenged borrowers with recent credit events.

Wednesday, February 9th - 2:30PM ET/1:30PM CT/11:30AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

Feb 11th

NQM Product Enhancements

Maverick Solutions NQM Products will give you the competitive advantage in 2022. Non-QM is back and better than ever with FGMC! Check out our recent updates!

Friday, February 11th - 11:30AM ET/10:30AM CT/8:30AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

Feb 17th

Bank Statement Lending

Maverick Solutions NQM Products will give you the competitive advantage in 2022. Let FGMC show you how bank statements can be the difference for you and your teams increased productivity.

Thursday, February 17th - 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

Feb 23rd

Sourcing NQM Loans

Maverick Solutions NQM Products will give you the competitive advantage in 2022. Non-QM is back and better than ever with FGMC! Experience the Maverick difference by learning how to utilize our 3 dynamic NQM programs to gain additional referral sources and increase your monthly production .

Wednesday, February 23rd - 11:30AM ET/10:30AM CT/8:30AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!
 
 

Paul Jones

SVP, NQM Development & Production


About Paul Jones, SVP, NQM Development & Production

Paul has been in the mortgage business for over 23 years. During that time, he spent the majority of his career at PHH Mortgage in Mt. Laurel, NJ where he started off by learning Underwriting. From there, he moved to being a member of – and eventually supervising - a Correspondent & Wholesale Scenario Help Desk. He eventually moved into roles running a Government Underwriting Team and then became an Inside and Outside Account Executive. Throughout his career, he has trained, coached, and mentored colleagues and other mortgage professionals. He has always found value in adding knowledge into the daily mortgage equation as the key factor for success.

 

July 14th

FGMC Second Home and Investor Alternative Financing Options

Borrowers across the country are investing in real estate and GSEs are limiting second homes, are you prepared to support your clients? Join us as we talk about the market for second homes and investment properties! Learn about how you can support investors, the advantages of alternative financing, and how to gain confidence in using the Maverick Solutions products.

Wednesday, July 14th - 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

July 21st

FGMC Second Home and Investor Alternative Financing Options

Borrowers across the country are investing in real estate and GSEs are limiting second homes, are you prepared to support your clients? Join us as we talk about the market for second homes and investment properties! Learn about how you can support investors, the advantages of alternative financing, and how to gain confidence in using the Maverick Solutions products.

Wednesday, July 21st - 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

June 23rd

FGMC Destination Prime Jumbo & Non-QM: 2021 Broker Summer Summit

Wholesale Clients

Are you ready to take your business to a new level this year? Learning about Prime Jumbo and Non-QM could be the difference between you meeting your goals or you not meeting your goals in 2021! After attending this summit and with some guidance from our Prime Jumbo and Non-QM experts, you can feel confident about going after Prime Jumbo and Non-QM business. Expect to leave this session with a better understanding of Prime Jumbo and Non-QM and the market, Maverick Solutions programs, resources for operational support, and a plan on how to source Non-QM business. Join the Mortgage Mavericks and connect with other professionals in your area.

Wednesday, June 23rd - 3:30PM ET/2:30PM CT/12:30PM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

June 24th

Destination Prime Jumbo & Non-QM: Central Region Summer Summit

Correspondent Clients

Are you ready to take your business to a new level this year? Learning about Prime Jumbo and Non-QM could be the difference between you meeting your goals or you not meeting your goals in 2021! After attending this summit and with some guidance from our Prime Jumbo and Non-QM experts, you can feel confident about going after Prime Jumbo and Non-QM business. Expect to leave this session with a better understanding of Prime Jumbo and Non-QM and the market, Maverick Solutions programs, resources for operational support, and a plan on how to source Non-QM business. Join the Mortgage Mavericks and connect with other professionals in your area.

Thursday, June 24th - 3:00PM ET/2:00PM CT/12:00PM PT

Click Here to Register Today!

March 23rd

Maverick Solutions Presents: Counting on Bank Statements to Help More Self-Employed Borrowers

Take a deeper look at how Maverick Solutions Bank Statement Program allows you to qualify more self-employed borrowers. Learn about the best programs for customers in need of alternative income qualifying with LTVs up to 85%, credit scores as low as 640, and business assets for down payment & reserves. Join this event that will take you beyond in 2021!

Tuesday, March 23rd - 1:00PM ET/12:00PM CT/10:00AM PT

Click Here to Register Today!