Training Webinars

April, 2020

APRIL 8th

Non-QM Texas Cash-Out

Take advantage of today’s low rates AND Non-QM Products together with Maverick Solutions. Hear more about our Texas Cash-Out special features such as LTV’s to 80%, bank statement qualifying, and credit scores possibly as low as 500. Sign up today!

– Wednesday April 8th, 11:30 ET/10:30 CST/9:30 PT

Register Now

APRIL 15th

Residential Investing Using Cash-Flow – Visionary Investment

Learn to help real estate investors using only cash-flow to qualify for purchases, rate & term, and cash-out refinances. 85% LTV purchases, no MI, NO vacancy factor along with multi-unit and unique properties permitted. Join us to learn more including how build your referral network with more investor through this product! Sign up today!

– Wednesday April 15th, 11:30 ET/10:30 CST/9:30 PT

Register Now

APRIL 22th

Growing Non-QM Opportunities with New Referral Partners

Expand your Non-QM reach by learning the secrets to building your referral business. Realtors, CPA’s, and Attorneys are just a few of the financial experts who you’ll work with after this exciting webinar. Once you understand how to source more Non-QM loans, you’ll really be a Mortgage Maverick! Sign up today!

– Wednesday April 22th, 11:30 ET/10:30 CST/9:30 PT

Register Now

About the Presenter

I’ve been in the mortgage business for over 23 years. During that time, I spent the majority of my career at PHH Mortgage in Mt. Laurel, NJ where I started off by learning Underwriting. From there I moved to being a member of – and eventually supervising – a Correspondent & Wholesale Scenario Help Desk. I eventually landed roles, running a Government Underwriting Team; and then became an Inside and Outside Account Executive. Throughout my career I’ve always trained, coached, and mentored colleagues and other mortgage professionals and have always found the value in adding knowledge into the daily mortgage equation as the key factor for success.