While our mortgage loan originators have physical offices in these states, they are licensed in multiple states. Please visit their individual pages to learn if they are licensed in the state where you want to purchase or refinance a home.
East
Aaron Bacus
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



abacus@fgmc.com
Phil Leitner
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



pleitner@fgmc.com
Matt Fox
Branch Manager /
Mortgage Loan Originator



mfox@fgmc.com
Mike Tozzolo
Mortgage Loan
Originator



mtozzolo@fgmc.com
William Lawson
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



wlawson@fgmc.com
David Cordoba
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



david.cordoba@fgmc.com
Terry Roth
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



terry.roth@fgmc.com
Todd Davis
Mortgage
Loan Originator



todd.davis@fgmc.com
East
Trent Krugh
Mortgage
Loan Originator



trent.krugh@fgmc.com
Sabrena McClure
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



sabrena.mcclure@fgmc.com
Adam Richard Wilson
Mortgage
Loan Originator



adam.wilson@fgmc.com
Sheldon A. Pinsker
Mortgage
Loan Originator



sheldon.pinsker@fgmc.com
Frank Zinzi
Division Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



fzinzi@fgmc.com
Dusty McKnight
Mortgage
Loan Originator



Dusty.McKnight@fgmc.com
Rob McMains
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



rmcmains@fgmc.com
Trent Nichols
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



tnichols@fgmc.com
 
West
Brad Battung
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



brad.battung@fgmc.com
Jared Christopher
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



jared.christopher@fgmc.com
Kevin Eberwein
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



kevin.eberwein@fgmc.com
Angela D. Berry
Mortgage
Loan Originator



angela.berry@fgmc.com
Jeremiah Carlson
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



jeremiah.carlson@fgmc.com
John Gillette
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



john.gillette@fgmc.com